PRIMER CICLO
1° BÁSICO

Erce Manriquez 

erce.manriquez@colegio-oxford.cl

 

2° BÁSICO

Carolina Avalos

carolina.avalos@colegio-oxford.cl

 

3° BÁSICO

Francisca Navarro

francisca.navarro@colegio-oxford.cl

 

4° BÁSICO

Carolina González

carolina.gonzalez@colegio-oxford.cl

 

SEGUNDO CICLO
5° BÁSICO

Tatiana Morales

tatiana.morales@colegio-oxford.cl

6° BÁSICO

Mario Soto

mario.soto@colegio-oxford.cl

 

7° BÁSICO

Barbara Seguel

barbara.seguel@colegio-oxford.cl

 

8° BÁSICO

Karina González

karina.gonzalez@colegio-oxford.cl

 

ENSEÑANZA MEDIA
1° MEDIO

Juan de Dios Cortés 

juandedios.cortes@colegio-oxford.cl

 

2° MEDIO

Renato Aliste

renato.aliste@colegio-oxford.cl

 

3° MEDIO

Gary Ovando

gary.ovando@colegio-oxford.cl

 

4° Medio

Julio Bruna

julio.bruna@colegio-oxford.cl

 

ENSEÑANZA MEDIA
ARTES VISUALES

ALFREDO ORELLANA

alfredo.orellana@colegio-oxford.cl

 

FILOSOFIA

WILLIAM RIVEROS

william.riveros@colegio-oxford.cl

EDUCACIÓN FÍSICA

IGNACIO VIDAL

ignacio.vidal@colegio-oxford.cl

GERMAN SANTIBAÑEZ

german.santibañez@colegio-oxford.cl

RELIGIÓN

 

AIDA VELIZ 

aida.veliz@colegio-oxford.cl

INGLES

NOEMI CACERES

noemi.caceres@colegio-oxford.cl